Legal Contacts

In Case of Emergengy Dial 911 | Non-Emergency: 570-784-6300 | Station: 570-275-2101



Title

Name

Phone

Email

Mayor Bernice (Bernie) Swank 570-284-4771 bernie@swankSHR.com
Administrative Assistant Catherine McKenna 570-275-3000 Ext. 101 cmckenna@danvilleboro.org
Chief of Police Jonathan Swank 570-275-3000 Ext. 103 jswank@danvilleboro.org
Detective - Sergeant Justin Stanley 570-275-3000 Ext. 104 jstanley@danvilleboro.org
Parking Attendant Barbara Kriner 570-275-3000 Ext. 102 bkriner@danvilleboro.org
Corporal Keith Davenport 570-275-3000 Ext. 105 kdavenport@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Jared Bangs 570-275-3000 Ext. 108 jbangs@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Joseph Eister 570-275-3000 Ext. 109 jeister@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Devon St. Clair 570-275-3000 Ext. 106 dstclair@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Eric Routch 570-275-3000 Ext. 107 eroutch@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Christopher Bigger 570-275-3000 Ext. 111 cbigger@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Yvonne Kinney 570-275-3000 Ext. 118 ykinney@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Eric Gill 570-275-3000 egill@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Philip Savidge 570-275-3000 psavidge@danvilleboro.org