Legal Contacts

In Case of Emergengy Dial 911 | Non-Emergency: 570-784-6300 | Station: 570-275-2101



Title

Name

Phone

Email

Administrative Assistant Catherine McKenna 570-275-3000 Ext. 1 cmckenna@danvilleboro.org
Police Chief Eric Gill 570-275-2101 Ext. 2 chief@danvillepd.net
Detective Justin Stanley 570-275-3000 Ext. 3 jstanley@danvilleboro.org
Corporal Jonathan Swank 570-275-3000 Ext. 4 swankie1965@yahoo.com
Parking Attendant Barbara Kriner 570-275-3000 Ext. 5 bckclk2005@yahoo.com
Patrolman Keith Davenport 570-275-3000 (6) Ext. 2 kdavenport@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Jacob Walker 570-275-3000 (6) Ext. 3 jwalker@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Joseph Eister 570-275-3000 (6) Ext. 4 jeister@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Devon St. Clair 570-275-3000 (6) Ext. 5 dstclair@danvilleboro.org
Patrolman Stephen Colella 570-275-3000 (6) Ext. 6 scolella@danvilleboro.org